Contactpersonen

Pauline Beijen

Resource Consultant

Testen

pauline.beijen@sourcepower.nl

0629528509

Marco Rutters

Directeur Sourcepower

 

marco.rutters@sourcepower.nl

0651276605

Bianca Bakker

Backoffice & Contract beheer

 

bianca.bakker@sourcepower.nl

0610227295

Yvonne Wittendorp

Resource Consultant

Projectmanagement | Agile/Scrum | PMO

yvonne.wittendorp@sourcepower.nl

0612568963

Theodore Appiah-Osei

Resource Consultant

Infra | SAP | Oracle | Robotics

theodore.appiah-osei@ordina.nl

0625230753

Serhat Oztorun

Resource Consultant

BI | Security | GEO

serhat.oztorun@sourcepower.nl

0682586021

Jacqueline Slaap

Resource Consultant

Requirements | UX | Functioneel beheer | .Net

jacqueline.slaap@sourcepower.nl

0620422894

Maitrie Jokhoe

Backoffice & Contract beheer

maitrie.jokhoe@sourcepower.nl

0630487667

Nadia Bouljihad- Yahouni

Resource Consultant

Java | Fullstack | Front end | Python | Mendix

nadia.yahouni@sourcepower.nl

0620025761

Crediteuren

Operations Facturatie

Financiële administratie

crediteuren@sourcepower.nl

0306637950

Menu

SourcePower B.V.

Ringwade 1
3439 LM Nieuwegein